November 30, 2021

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

This is how the roar of a volcano is heard in La Palma

09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Released on Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Cumbre Vieja volcanic eruption increases volcanic eruption


0:54


21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

Volcano: https://twitter.com/112canarias


0:40


20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

The three mouths of the Cumbre Vieja volcano erupt simultaneously


0:37


19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

Mount Edna, Italy spews ash and smoke


0:46


15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

The vineyards in La Palma have been damaged by ash from the volcano


0:42


15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

"Lava carpet" Progress in La Palma


0:44


09:23 ET (13:23 GMT) was released on Monday, October 25, 2021

Part of the cone of the Compre Viza volcano collapsed


0:49


19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) was released on Sunday, October 24, 2021

New volcanic activity in La Palma


0:41


23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) was released on Friday, October 22, 2021

The volcano took everything away from a family experiment


3:39


See also  The Waukesha tragic suspect has been charged with 5 counts of murder