July 12, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Suspect in University of Virginia shooting arrested

Suspect in University of Virginia shooting arrested

Published at 07:26 ET (12:26 GMT) Monday, November 14, 2022

University of Virginia shooting: 3 dead, 2 injured


1:06


Published at 12:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022

Another woman called 911 during Uvalde's murder.  Ask here


7:32


Published at 20:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Stop blaming mental health for mass shootings, say two doctors


5:17


Published at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

A girl's terrifying call for help in the Uvalde massacre to 911


4:29


Published at 17:21 ET (22:21 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Parkland shooter sentenced to life in prison


11:36 a.m


Published at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Monday, October 24, 2022

A school shooting in St. Louis has left at least 2 dead and 8 injured


2:48


Published at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Saturday, October 22, 2022

Uvalde: The video reveals a captain ordering the team to stop


5:14


Published at 22:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Hear the terrifying calls to 911 from witnesses to the Raleigh shooting


1:27


Published at 12:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

5 dead, 1 suspect in custody, shooting balance in Raleigh


2:19


See also  Negotiations on Iran's nuclear program resume after a five - month stalemate