June 24, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Peru’s ex-president faces justice

Peru’s ex-president faces justice

Published at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

What happened at the trial of former President Castillo in Peru?


3:44


Published at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Vivanco: Peru is facing a long-term political crisis


3:42


Published at 18:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Analysis |  The Mexican government's support for Castillo justifies Peruvian authorities to arrest him


4:58


Published at 11:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

López Obrador defends Pedro Castillo


3:12


Published at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

In Peru, will they reach early elections, both in Congress and in the presidency?


1:45


Published at 23:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

A step in Castillo's downfall


2:12


Published at 23:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

What is the profile of Peru's new president?


4:31


Published at 22:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

What was the role of the armed forces in the exodus of Pedro Castillo?


1:46


Published at 22:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Why did Peru have six presidents in seven years?


1:34


See also  A history of incidents involving dead immigrants in the United States