September 30, 2022

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

See the damage Hurricane Fiona left behind in Puerto Rico

Published at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona's Track and Forecasts


1:52


Published at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona kills 2 and displaces 12,000 in the Dominican Republic.


4:09


Published at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hear the desperate testimonies of those who lost everything to Fiona


5:07


Published at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona continues to move through the Caribbean


0:44


Published at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Fiona will bring about 30 inches (76 cm) of rain in Puerto Rico


1:54


Published at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Best pictures from Fiona's visit to Puerto Rico


0:57


Published at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Three Dominican provinces have been declared disaster zones


4:51


Published at 06:02 ET (10:02 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Biden declared a state of emergency in Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona


4:07


Published at 05:49 ET (09:49 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Video captures the collapse of a bridge in Utuado, Puerto Rico, due to flooding from Hurricane Fiona.


1:25


See also  Ukraine-Russia conflict: Ukrainian president denies Moscow "violation of sovereignty"