April 21, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

A Venezuelan passport gives access to 126 countries, find out what they are

A Venezuelan passport gives access to 126 countries, find out what they are

According to the published information Bloomberg, a portal specializing in financial, software and stock market informationA Venezuelan passport provides access to 126 countries, of which at least 69 countries do not require a visa, 53 countries require a visit visa, and four countries require an electronic travel authorization.

In recent years, the governments of many countries have changed the necessary measures for the entry of immigrants. However, the European continent has very little demand for tourists and travelers.

Currently, Europe is one of the most demanding destinations for immigrants.

This may interest you: Wingo will resume flights between Bogotá and Caracas

In this sense, the countries that do not require a visa to Venezuela for at least 90 days are the following: Germany, Albania, Andorra, Belgium, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovenia, Slovakia, Estonia and Spain.

You may also be interested in: ATTENTION: PDVSA hiked diesel prices, know the amount

Similarly, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Sweden , Switzerland, Turkey and Vatican City.

Finally, the countries requesting electronic visas from Venezuela are: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Ireland, United Kingdom, Serbia and Ukraine.

See also  They found 10 migrants who drowned in the Darien forest

You may also be interested in: WhatsApp introduces a sticker recommendation feature