June 26, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct Show Confirmed

Tomorrow's Nintendo Direct Show Confirmed
Photo: Nintendo

distance A whole bunch of rumorsNintendo has officially announced a new release live showIt is scheduled to be broadcast live Sep 13th 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT. Nintendo UK has also announced that it will no longer be broadcasting live As a sign of respect for the country’s current period of national mourning; As such, it will be posted as VOD on his YouTube channel at 4 PM GMT. This won’t make any difference, of course, because the NA live stream will be available on time.

The live stream will be around 40 minutes long and will mainly focus on the games that will be released this winter.

What exactly will Nintendo show during this Direct..? Well we just have to wait and see. According to the above rumors, notable games like The Legend of Zelda: Wind Awake And the Metroid Prime It’s expected to appear, and we think it’s time for an official announcement of the title The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2not you?

Maybe… *whispers*… Metroid Prime 4..? Please, Nintendo!

So there you have it folks. The Nintendo Direct is finally on its way. Wipe the sweat off your brow and tell us what you hope in the comments below!

See also  The Leaked Pixel Fold video shows an inner screen with heavily bezels