June 13, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

SpaceX launches 23 Starlink satellites from Florida on May 28

SpaceX launches 23 Starlink satellites from Florida on May 28

SpaceX launched another batch of its Starlink internet satellites from Florida on Tuesday morning (May 28).

A Falcon 9 rocket launched 23 Starlink spacecraft from Cape Canaveral Space Force Station on Tuesday at 10:24 a.m. EDT (1424 GMT) during a four-hour window beginning at 7:30 a.m. EDT (1130 GMT). GMT).

See also  NASA images show the eerie beauty of winter on Mars