June 27, 2022

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Biden’s gestures during Fernandez’s speech in Los Angeles

19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Is playing






19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

A parallel fact during the US summit


1:46


18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

"I do not like the exclusion of Cuba, Venezuela and Nicaragua"Gabriel Borick said at the US Summit


3:23


17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Opportunities and sustainability, challenges that young people see


3:11


17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

President Argentina Alberto Fernandez USA Summit


13:07


17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Migration is key to the success of companies in the United States


5:41


16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Alberto Fernandez invited Joe Biden to the next CELAC Summit


0:58


15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Alberto Fernandez talked about coaching with Christina Kirschner





15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Alberto Fernandez's request for Joe Biden in Cuba and Venezuela





14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

The future of the Venezuelan people after the election in Colombia


2:58


See also  Borel says EU sanctions will prevent Russian delegates from "going shopping in Milan and feasting in Saint-Trope", and Russia responded.