December 1, 2022

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Watch SpaceX launch 52 more Starlink satellites on October 4

Watch SpaceX launch 52 more Starlink satellites on October 4

October 4th update: SpaceX stopped launching 52 Starlink satellites on October 3 to allow more time for pre-checkouts, the company Advertise on Twitter (Opens in a new tab) Monday evening. The mission will now take off from Vandenberg Space Force Base Today (October 4) 7:48 PM EST (4:48 PM PDT / 2348 GMT), unless the company’s Crew-5 astronaut mission does not take off as planned on Wednesday (October 5); In this case, SpaceX will Opting out of launching Starlink again (Opens in a new tab) To focus on Crew-5.


SpaceX will launch an additional 52 Starlink Internet satellites into orbit tonight (October 3), and you can watch the launch live.