July 18, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

The Eagles announce a Las Vegas Ambassador residency this fall

The Eagles announce a Las Vegas Ambassador residency this fall

As expected, The Eagles have announced a residency at Sphere in Las Vegas, featuring eight shows over four weekends, from Friday, September 20 through Saturday, October 19. The general sale will begin on Friday, June 21 at 10 AM PT. .

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Friday 18 October

Saturday 19 October

Tickets start at $175 and will reflect an all-inclusive price, meaning the listed ticket price includes taxes and fees.

In an effort to ensure tickets go directly into fans’ hands, artist pre-registration is now available at https://eagles.com powered by Seated. Artist pre-sale begins Tuesday, June 18 at 10 a.m. PT. Live Nation pre-sale begins Thursday, June 20 at 10 a.m. PT.

Vibee is the Hotel & Experience Package partner for Eagles Sphere accommodations. Vibee packages include a two-night stay at The Venetian Resort Las Vegas — the only resort attached to the Sphere — where guests receive priority admission to the Sphere, commemorative memorabilia, and access to the Fan Experience. Vibee pre-packs will go on sale starting tomorrow, Friday, June 14 at 10 a.m. PT at Eagles.vibee.com.

Limited VIP ticket packages will be available on Tuesday, June 18 at 10 a.m. PT https://eagles.com and Includes premium seating, exclusive merchandise, parking and more.

This engagement follows residencies at the new venue by U2, Phish and Dead & Co.

The Eagles have sold more than 150 million albums worldwide, recorded six No. 1 albums, and topped the singles charts five times. They have won six Grammy Awards, were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, their first year of eligibility, and received Kennedy Center Honors in 2016.

See also  Foo Fighters has announced their first new album since the death of drummer Taylor Hawkins

The group launched its “Long Goodbye” farewell tour last fall.