July 17, 2024

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Sunak, the new Prime Minister of England

Sunak, the new Prime Minister of England

Published at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

See the promises of England's youngest prime minister in 200 years


6 o’clock


Published at 08:50 ET (12:50 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Rishi Sunak: I agree with that "They were wrong" And that "Hard times are coming"


1:58


Published at 12:57 ET (16:57 GMT) Monday, October 24, 2022

Who is Rishi Sunak?


1:27


Published at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Sunday, October 23, 2022




0:40


Published at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

This will be a lifetime pension that Liz Truss will receive


0:55


Published at 13:58 ET (17:58 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

Could Boris Johnson be Prime Minister again?


3:29


Published at 08:59 ET (12:59 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

What were the British demands after Liz Truss resigned?


1:09


Published Thursday, October 20, 2022, 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT)




2:30 p.m


Published at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

British comedy before Liz Truss resigned


1:26


See also  During a study conducted in Argentina, the high efficacy of the Russian anti-vaccine Sputnik V was confirmed in people over 60 years of age.