May 21, 2022

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Nintendo Indie World is going to air this week

Nintendo Indie World is going to air this week
Photo: Nintendo

We were Because A form of Nintendo broadcast, so the good news is that we have an Indie world .this weekwill broadcast May 11 (tomorrow!).

The show will begin at 7AM PDT / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CEST and will include “approximately 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games heading to the Nintendo Switch”.

As always, you’ll be able to join us here at Nintendo Life to watch the show live – simply keep an eye on our homepage at the times listed above.

Are there any independent gems you’d like to announce for the Switch tomorrow? Let us know in the comments and consider stocking up on some discounted eShop credit (US only!) before the show:

Please note that some of the external links on this page are affiliate links, which means that if you click on them and make a purchase, we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read FTC Disclosure for more information.

See also  Reggie on NoA Issues: 'This Isn't Nintendo I Left Out'