August 19, 2022

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Death of Immigrants in Texas: This is the chronology

10:31 ET (14:31 GMT) was released on Tuesday, June 28, 2022

At least 50 migrants die in an abandoned truck


3:59


19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) was released on Friday, June 17, 2022

Top 5 Most Immigrant Migrants to the United States in May





Posted on 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

How does the UNHCR respond to the global increase in IDPs?


2:21


17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) was released on Thursday, June 16, 2022

These are the 5 countries that send the most money


1:15


09:17 ET (13:17 GMT) was released on Wednesday, June 15, 2022







23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) was released on Tuesday, June 14th, 2022

Border guards prevent immigrants from drowning in the Rio Grande


0:45


10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) was released on Friday, June 10, 2022

Action against the abduction of immigrants in the United States


1:19


10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) was released on Thursday, June 9, 2022

Immigrants: We come to the northern border of Mexico with or without permission


3:31


17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Released on Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Technology giants are advocating for the children of immigrants


0:52


See also  Bounty hunters follow Ivan Marquez in Venezuela