December 10, 2023

Solid State Lighting Design

Find latest world news and headlines today based on politics, crime, entertainment, sports, lifestyle, technology and many more

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: Match Thread, Live Updates

The first half, Atletico 0-1 BarcelonaBarcelona dominated the first 20 minutes and scored with their only chance. Atletico dominated the last 25 minutes, creating huge chances and wasting them all. This is the half story.


Goal!!! Atletico 0-1 Barcelona (Dembele 22′): Bara take the lead!!! Pedri goes a solo run through the middle and finds Javi, who quickly turns and passes Ousmane Dembele for a great finish and the opening goal!!!


Starting! Atletico 0-0 Barcelona: We are now in Madrid!


you are welcome in Wanda Metropolitano!!! The magnificent home of Atletico Madrid in the Spanish capital is a huge site La Liga The showdown between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who enter this match with the chance to extend their lead at the top of the table to three points if they secure a victory in one of the toughest stadiums in the country against an ever-wild opponent. Diego Simeone Colchoneros. This must be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. Vamos!

(Note: Comments will open only when the team news appears, because our commentators love to comment and sometimes there are a lot of comments in the comment section)


lineups

Barcelona

Starting from the eleventh: Ter Stegen Conde, Araujo, Christensen, Balde; De Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembele, Fati, Javi (4-3-3)

alternativesPeña (GK), Tenas (GK), Eric, Alonso, Bellerin, Roberto, Casey, Toure, Rafinha, Ferran, Memphis

Atletico Madrid

Starting from the eleventh: oblac. Molina, Savic, Jimenez, Reneldo; Llorente, Cook, Barrios, Carrasco; Griezmann, Felix (4-4-2)

alternatives: Grbic (GK), Gomis (GK), Felipe, Marco, Reguilón, Kondogbia, Witsel, De Paul, Saúl, Lemar, Correa, Morata

See also  Sources - Josh Allen Beals will be active against the Vikings despite injury

Match info

Quiz / Tour: 2022-23 La LigaRound 16

date/time: Sunday, January 8, 2023, 9pm CET (Barcelona and Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm EST, 12pm PST (USA), 1.30am IST (India) , Monday)

Place: Wanda MetropolitanoMadrid, Spain

Rule: Jose Luis Monoeira Montero

VAR: Alejandro Jose Hernandez Hernandez

How do you watch

on TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), N/A (Canada, Spain), Viaplay Sports 1, ITV 4 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), others

Connected: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV, ITVX (UK), DAZN (Spain), others


Match subject rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining Matchday Series:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, Watch swearing. It is superfluous. also, Do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, And those who post links will be banned immediately. finally, Be nice to each other. This is Barcelona society and we don’t need to offend each other.

Enjoy the game! Forever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARAA!